FEBELCEM

Boulevard du Souverain 68, boîte 11
1170 Bruxelles
E-mail: info@febelcem.be

Hervé Camerlynck
Directeur
h.camerlynck@febelcem.be
Tel: 0475 54 53 59

Jean-François Denoël
Ingénieur conseil
Architecture / Normalisation / Eurocode
jf.denoel@febelcem.be
Tel: 02 645 52 27 - 0478 82 43 18

Laurent Evrard
Ingénieur Conseil
Environnement
l.evrard@febelcem.be
Tel: 02 645 52 22

Luc Rens
Ingénieur conseil
Routes et infrastructure
l.rens@febelcem.be
Tel: 02 645 52 24 - 0479 78 00 21

Olivia Sala
Juriste
o.sala@febelcem.be
Tel: 02 645 52 26
 

Eric Schelstraete
Communication
e.schelstraete@febelcem.be
Tel: 0491 61 94 89

Arnaud Tandt
Ingénieur-architecte conseil
Architecture / Communication
a.tandt@febelcem.be
Tel: 0486 27 43 12